SonaShankar Dnyanvikas Trust's

NAGESH KARAJAGI ORCHID SCHOOL, SOLAPUR Executive Parent Teacher-Association Committee

Academic Year 2022-2023

Sr. No	Name of the Members	Mobile No.	Details	Designation
1	Mrs. Rupali Mahesh Hajare	9890159889	Principal	President
2	Ms. Vaishali Jagannath Bahir	9175288318	Teacher Representative of Grade I	Member
3	Mrs. Hema Rahul Balingal	7709627879	Teacher Representative of Grade II	Member
4	Mrs. Supriya Pravinkumar Sonawane	9730734262	Teacher Representative of Grade III	Member
5	Miss. Veena Venkatesh Kundaram	8010488688	Teacher Representative of Grade IV	Member
6	Mrs. Savita Yashwant Birajdar	9766030617	Teacher Representative of Grade V	Member
7	Ms. Ujwala Mule	9665588548	Teacher Representative of Grade VI	Member
8	Mr. Devendra Nimbargikar	9975446001	Teacher Representative of Grade VII	
9	Mrs. Heena Ketan Patel	7756035906	Teacher Representative of Grade VIII	Member
10	Ms. Sanganbasavrajeshwri Shirkanahalli	9960210577	Teacher Representative of Grade IX	Member
11	Mr. Shrikant Joshi	9371884011	Teacher Representative of Grade X	Member
12	Abhishek Ashok Varade	9325271143	Parent Representative of Grade I	Member
13	Mr. Maskan Azam Inamdar	8055441400	Parent Representative of Grade II	Member
14	Mr. Vinay Pradeepkumar Doshi	9421176848	Parent Representative of Grade III	Member
15	Mrs. M. Purnima	7373761419	Parent Representative of Grade IV	President
16	Mr. Ranjit M. Londhe	9970823988	Parent Representative of Grade V	Member
17	Mrs. Sulekha Dattaji Chavan	7350530999	Parent Representative of Grade VI	Member
18	Mr. Dinesh Upase	9325865000	Parent Representative of Grade VII	
19	Mrs. Padma Vishnukant Dayma	8806954555	Parent Representative of Grade VIII	Member
20	Mrs. Namrata Nishikant Gaikwad	7798269826	Parent Representative of Grade IX	Member
21	Mr. Rajesh Chhajer	9423331160	Parent Representative of Grade X	Member

PRINCIPAL CHAIRMAN

Copy to: 1) All the above officials.

- 2) Office Notification File.
- 3) EPTA File

SonaShankar Dnyanvikas Trust's

NAGESH KARAJAGI ORCHID SCHOOL, SOLAPUR Executive Parent Teacher-Association Committee

Academic Year 2020-21

Sr. No	Name of the Members	Details	Designation	Sign
1	Mrs. Rupali Hajare	Teacher Representative of Grade I	President	
2	Miss. Sneha Deodare	Teacher Representative of Grade II	Member	
3	Mrs. Supriya Sonawane	Teacher Representative of Grade III	Member	
4	Ms. Ujwala Mule	Teacher Representative of Grade IV	Member	
5	Mrs. Savita Birajdar	Teacher Representative of Grade V	Member	
6	Mrs. Kajal Kulkarni	Teacher Representative of Grade VI	Member	
7	Mr. Devendra Nimbargikar	Teacher Representative of Grade VII	Member	
8	Mrs. Heena Patel	Teacher Representative of Grade VIII	Member	
9	Mrs. Tulshashree Chitari	Teacher Representative of Grade IX	Member	
10	Ms. Sanganbasavrajeshwri Shirkanahalli	Teacher Representative of Grade X	Member	
11	Mr. Shrikant Joshi	Parent Representative of Grade I	Member	
12	Mrs. Anju Mahaveer Nimani	Parent Representative of Grade II	Member	
13	Mr. Mallinath Sadanand Karajagi	Parent Representative of Grade III	Member	
14	Mr. Nasir Bashir Sayyed	Parent Representative of Grade IV	Member	
15	Mrs. Nidhi Aalokkumar Sethia	Parent Representative of Grade V	Member	
16	Mrs. Vijaya Bhatlawande	Parent Representative of Grade VI	Member	
17	Dr. Nilufer Inayat Ali Shaikh	Parent Representative of Grade VII	Member	
18	Mrs. Shital Manish Dayma	Parent Representative of Grade VIII	Member	
19	Mr. Manish Bhagwan Yelegaonkar	Parent Representative of Grade IX	Member	
20	Mr. Santosh Guruprasad Vibhute	Parent Representative of Grade X	Member	
21	Mr. Rajkumar Prajapati	Teacher Representative of Grade I	Member	

PRINCIPAL CHAIRMAN

Copy to: 1) All the above officials.

- 2) Office Notification File.
- 3) EPTA File

Sonashankar Dnyanvikas Trust's

NAGESH KARAJAGI ORCHID SCHOOL, SOLAPUR Core Committee

Academic Year 2019-2020

Sr. No	Name of the Members	Designati	Sign
		on	
1	Mr. Rajaram Chavan (7030961111)	H.O.C.	
2	Mrs. Rupali Hajare (9890159889)	Member	
3	Mrs. Annapurna Angonda (8999960691)	Member	
4	Mr. Devendra Nimbargikar (9975446001)	Member	
5	Mrs. Manjusha Jagtap (9511291654)	Member	
6	Mrs. Tulshashree Chitari (9850564098)	Member	
7	Mrs. Heena Patel (7756035906)	Member	
8	Mr. Shrikant Joshi (9371884011)	Secretary	
9	Mrs. Vandana Kopkar (9860028798)	Member	

PRINCIPAL PRINCIPAL A.O. CHAIRMAN (Pre-Primary)

Copy to: 1) All the above officials.

2) Office Notification File.

3) Core Committee File